Our Team

Our Mission

At Loebsack & Brownlee, we deliver a full-service experience by providing comprehensive legal assistance through every step of the eviction process, while integrating with the technology, methods, and procedures used by today’s Property Management professionals.

Meet Your Local Team

To find your local Loebsack & Brownlee team members, use the filters below.
Select your state and then your county or region.

Filters
Clear

Eviction Processing Team

Meet Candice

Candice Powell

Eviction Services Manager - SC

704-970-3874
Candice@LoebsackBrownlee.com

Meet Erin

Erin Noe

Eviction Services Manager - NC

704-749-3597
Erin@LoebsackBrownlee.com

Meet Jean

Jean Irving, Paralegal, ACP

Eviction Services Manager - Lowcountry

843-879-0309
Jean@LoebsackBrownlee.com

Meet Jenna

Jenna Campbell

SCRA Military Affidavits & Eviction Services Coordinator - NC

704-919-3821
Jenna@LoebsackBrownlee.com

Meet Katie

Katie Spillers

Eviction Services Manager - Upstate

864-201-6660
KatieS@LoebsackBrownlee.com

Meet Kelly

Kelly Rodriguez – CAM

Eviction Services Manager - NC

704-548-7646
Kelly@LoebsackBrownlee.com

Meet Lindsey

Lindsey Ponce, Notary Public

Appeals Case Manager - Raleigh Region

919-792-1691
Lindsey@LoebsackBrownlee.com

Meet Marcus

Marcus Nordgren

Eviction Services Manager - NC

704-464-3591
Marcus@LoebsackBrownlee.com

Meet Rachel

Rachel Smith

Paralegal - SC

704-469-5468
RachelS@LoebsackBrownlee.com

Meet Sarah

Sarah Birdsey

Eviction Services Manager - GA

704-412-7869
Sarah@LoebsackBrownlee.com

Meet Tara

Tara Anderson

SCRA Military Affidavits & Eviction Services Coordinator - NC

919-792-1699
Tara@LoebsackBrownlee.com

Legal Support Team and Paralegals

Support Staff

Meet Michael

Michael Bell – CAS

Director of Client Relations

843-647-7012
Michael@LoebsackBrownlee.com

Meet Alyssa

Alyssa Leonard

Client Engagement Manager

843-606-6015
Alyssa@LoebsackBrownlee.com

Meet Matthew

Matthew Morrison

Client Services Manager

864-233-8771
Matt@LoebsackBrownlee.com

Meet Shiloh

Shiloh Remmers

Client Success Manager

704-362-3101
Shiloh@LoebsackBrownlee.com

Meet Stephanie

Stephanie Franks

Controller

704-919-3824
StephanieF@LoebsackBrownlee.com

Meet Kastina

Kastina Adderley

Accounting Manager

704-464-0507
Kastina@LoebsackBrownlee.com

Meet Lauren

Lauren Mitchell

Accounting Operations Manager

704-496-2998
LaurenM@LoebsackBrownlee.com

Meet Melissa

Melissa Biggers

Accounting Analyst

704-727-4148
Melissa@LoebsackBrownlee.com

Meet Monica

Monica Hawkinson

Accounting Analyst

704-970-3900 Ext 127
Monica@LoebsackBrownlee.com

Meet AJ

AJ Buck

Client Communications

704-625-4039
AJ@LoebsackBrownlee.com

Meet Alyssa

Alyssa Clair

Strategic Partnerships Manager

704-412-9719
AlyssaC@LoebsackBrownlee.com

Meet Liz

Liz Newkirk

Manager of Digital Media

704-200-9811
Liz@LoebsackBrownlee.com

Meet Robin

Robin Andrew

Client Services & Brand Ambassador

980-920-2705
Robin@LoebsackBrownlee.com

Attorneys

Meet Jared

Jared Schmidt

Supervising Partner

704-362-2376
Jared@LoebsackBrownlee.com

Meet Hans

Hans Dara

Partner

404-383-0790
Hans@LoebsackBrownlee.com

Meet Shanae

Shanae Auguste

Partner

919-792-1696
Shanae@LoebsackBrownlee.com

Meet April

April Cole

Managing Attorney - Charlotte

704-464-4436
April@LoebsackBrownlee.com

Meet Devinn

Devinn Barnette

Managing Attorney - Greensboro

704-323-4093
Devinn@LoebsackBrownlee.com

Meet Emma

Emma Wingfield

Managing Attorney - Raleigh

919-792-1693
Emma@LoebsackBrownlee.com

Meet Jessica

Jessica Lineberry

Managing Attorney - South Carolina

843-647-7708
Jessica@LoebsackBrownlee.com

Meet Ryan

Ryan Huggins

Supervising Attorney - Upstate

864-558-8165
Ryan@LoebsackBrownlee.com

Meet Michael

Michael Harrington

Supervising Attorney - Lowcountry

843-823-6258
MichaelH@LoebsackBrownlee.com

Meet Nicole

Nicole Nichols

Supervising Attorney - Charlotte

704-586-9587
Nicole@LoebsackBrownlee.com

Meet Lauren

Lauren Blaine

Senior Associate Attorney

704-215-4132
LaurenB@LoebsackBrownlee.com

Meet Chris

Chris Graham

Associate Attorney

704-749-1379
ChrisG@LoebsackBrownlee.com

Meet Daniel

Daniel Root

Associate Attorney

919-415-1684
Daniel@LoebsackBrownlee.com

Meet Holly

Holly Lawrence

Associate Attorney

910-763-5280
Holly@LoebsackBrownlee.com

Meet John

John Grahl

Associate Attorney

336-332-2554
JohnG@LoebsackBrownlee.com

Meet Joshua

Joshua Henke

Associate Attorney

843-737-6783
Joshua@LoebsackBrownlee.com

Meet Khaled

Khaled Jaouhari

Associate Attorney

919-792-1697
Khaled@LoebsackBrownlee.com

Meet Laura

Laura Miller

Associate Attorney

864-479-8702
Laura@LoebsackBrownlee.com

Meet Page

Page Morgan

Associate Attorney

704-727-4140
Page@LoebsackBrownlee.com

Meet Alicia

Alicia C. Carvajal Carvajal

Contract Attorney - Case Review

843-737-6785
Alicia@LoebsackBrownlee.com

Meet Cara

Cara Bridwell

Contract Attorney - Case Review


Cara@LoebsackBrownlee.com

Meet Stacey

Stacey Austell

Contract Attorney - Case Review


Stacey@LoebsackBrownlee.com

Founders

Meet Chris

Chris Loebsack

Managing Principal

704-970-3900
Chris@LoebsackBrownlee.Law

Meet Will

Will Brownlee

Of Counsel

843-405-8375
WillB@LoebsackBrownlee.com

Not sure who to contact?

We’re here for you!

Let's Talk