Our Team

Our Mission

At Loebsack & Brownlee, we deliver a full-service experience by providing comprehensive legal assistance through every step of the eviction process, while integrating with the technology, methods, and procedures used by today’s Property Management professionals.

Filters
Clear

Processing Staff

Meet Candice

Candice Powell

Eviction Services Manager - SC

704-970-3874
Candice@TheEvictionTeam.com

Meet Cherish

Cherish Nosike

North Carolina Certified Paralegal (Appeals to District Court)

704-941-3016
Cherish@TheEvictionTeam.com

Meet Dawn

Dawn Ward

North Carolina Certified Paralegal (Eviction Document Prep)

704-626-6512
Dawn@TheEvictionTeam.com

Meet Erin

Erin Noe

Eviction Services Manager - NC

704-749-3597
Erin@TheEvictionTeam.com

Meet Jenna

Jenna Campbell

SCRA Military Affidavits & Eviction Services Coordinator - NC

704-919-3821
Jenna@TheEvictionTeam.com

Meet John

John (JT) Gordon

Writs of Possession - NC

704-626-2730
John@TheEvictionTeam.com

Meet Kendra

Kendra Lenz

North Carolina Certified Paralegal (Appeals to District Court)

919-792-1692
Kendra@TheEvictionTeam.com

Meet Kelly

Kelly Rodriguez, CAM

Eviction Services Manager - NC

704-548-7646
Kelly@TheEvictionTeam.com

Meet Lindsey

Lindsey Daniels

Eviction Services Manager - NC

919-792-1691
Lindsey@TheEvictionTeam.com

Meet Lynette

Lynette McPherson

North Carolina Certified Paralegal (Appeals to District Court)

704-970-3871
Lynette@TheEvictionTeam.com

Meet Rachel

Rachel Smith

Eviction Services Support - SC

704-469-5468
RachelS@TheEvictionTeam.com

Meet Sarah

Sarah Blevins

Eviction Services Manager - GA

704-412-7869
Sarah@TheEvictionTeam.com

Meet Stephanie

Stephanie Amatuzzo

Litigation Support Manager - NC/SC

704-269-6092
SAmatuzzo@TheEvictionTeam.com

Meet Tara

Tara Anderson

SCRA Military Affidavits & Eviction Services Coordinator - NC

919-792-1699
Tara@TheEvictionTeam.com

Support Staff

Meet Michael

Michael Bell

Director of Client Relations

843-647-7012
Michael@LoebsackBrownlee.com

Meet Rachel

Rachel Garavito Young, CAS

Marketing Director

704-412-9719
Rachel@LoebsackBrownlee.com

Meet Stephanie

Stephanie Franks

Controller

704-919-3824
StephanieF@TheEvictionTeam.com

Meet Alyssa

Alyssa Campolong

Client Engagement Manager

843-606-6015
Alyssa@LoebsackBrownlee.com

Brittany Yedlosky
Meet Brittany

Brittany Yedlosky

Events & Brand Manager

704-464-4197
Brittany@LoebsackBrownlee.com

Meet Chandler

Chandler Roten

Communications Coordinator

704-970-3900
Chandler@TheEvictionTeam.com

Meet Ciara

Ciara Segerlin Robbins

Wellness & Outreach Manager

980-293-0893
Ciara@TheEvictionTeam.com

Meet Kalyn

Kalyn Achee

Accounting Analyst


Kalyn@TheEvictionTeam.com

Meet Lauren

Lauren Mitchell

Accounting Manager

704-498-2998
LaurenM@LoebsackBrownlee.com

Meet Liz

Liz Newkirk

Manager of Digital Media

704-970-3900 x503
Liz@LoebsackBrownlee.com

Meet Marcus

Marcus Nordgren

Client Records Coordinator

704-464-3591
Marcus@TheEvictionTeam.com

Meet Matthew

Matthew Morrison

Client Services Manager

864-233-8771
Matt@LoebsackBrownlee.com

Meet Monica

Monica Hawkinson

Accounting Analyst

704-970-3900 Ext 127
Monica@LoebsackBrownlee.com

Meet Shiloh

Shiloh Myers

Client Success Manager

704-362-3101
Shiloh@LoebsackBrownlee.com

Meet Will

Will Grier

Director of ITS

704-426-3509
willg@TheEvictionTeam.com

Attorneys

Meet Stephanie

Stephanie Richmond

Partner

704-749-3549
Stephanie@TheEvictionTeam.com

Meet Jared

Jared Schmidt

Partner

704-362-2376
Jared@TheEvictionTeam.com

Meet Hans

Hans Dara

Partner

919-792-1694
Hans@TheEvictionTeam.com

Meet Shanae

Shanae Auguste

Partner

919-792-1696
Shanae@TheEvictionTeam.com

Meet Mary

Mary Liz Cameron

Managing Attorney

704-919-3822
MaryElizabeth@TheEvictionTeam.com

Meet Jessica

Jessica Lineberry

Managing Attorney - SC Operations

843-647-7708
Jessica@TheEvictionTeam.com

Meet Cara

Cara Bridwell

Senior Associate Attorney

919-792-1698
Cara@TheEvictionTeam.com

Meet Devinn

Devinn Barnette

Senior Associate Attorney

704-323-4093
Devinn@TheEvictionTeam.com

Meet Lauren

Lauren Blaine

Senior Associate Attorney - SC / NC / GA

704-215-4132
LaurenB@TheEvictionTeam.com

Meet Cory

Cory Busker

Senior Associate Attorney

704-909-5997
Cory@TheEvictionTeam.com

Meet Michael

Michael Harrington

Senior Associate Attorney

843-823-6258
michaelh@theevictionteam.com

Meet Ryan

Ryan Huggins

Senior Associate Attorney

864-558-8165
Ryan@TheEvictionTeam.com

Meet Samantha

Samantha Holland

Senior Associate Attorney

919-792-1697
Samantha@TheEvictionTeam.com

Meet Emma

Emma Wingfield

Associate Attorney

919-792-1693
Emma@TheEvictionTeam.com

Meet April

April Cole

Associate Attorney

704-464-4436
April@TheEvictionTeam.com

Meet Nicole

Nicole Nichols

Associate Attorney

704-586-9587
Nicole@TheEvictionTeam.com

Meet Crystal

Crystal Richardson

Associate Attorney

704-285-8106
Crystal@TheEvictionTeam.com

Founders

Meet Chris

Chris Loebsack

Managing Principal

704-970-3900
Chris@TheEvictionTeam.com

Meet Will

Will Brownlee

Of Counsel

843-405-8375
WillB@LoebsackBrownlee.com

Not sure who to contact?

We’re here for you!

Let's Talk