Our Team

Our Mission

At Loebsack & Brownlee, we deliver a full-service experience by providing comprehensive legal assistance through every step of the eviction process, while integrating with the technology, methods, and procedures used by today’s Property Management professionals.

Meet Your Local Team

To find your local Loebsack & Brownlee team members, use the filters below.
Select your state and then your county or region.

Filters
Clear

Processing Staff

Meet Candice

Candice Powell

Eviction Services Manager - SC

704-970-3874
Candice@LoebsackBrownlee.com

Cherish Nosike
Meet Cherish

Cherish Nosike

North Carolina Certified Paralegal (Appeals to District Court)

704-941-3016
Cherish@LoebsackBrownlee.com

Dawn Ward
Meet Dawn

Dawn Ward

North Carolina Certified Paralegal (Eviction Document Prep)

704-626-6512
Dawn@LoebsackBrownlee.com

Meet Erin

Erin Noe

Eviction Services Manager - NC

704-749-3597
Erin@LoebsackBrownlee.com

Meet Jean

Jean Irving

Eviction Services Manager - Lowcountry

843-879-0309
Jean@LoebsackBrownlee.com

Meet Jenna

Jenna Campbell

SCRA Military Affidavits & Eviction Services Coordinator - NC

704-919-3821
Jenna@LoebsackBrownlee.com

Meet Katie

Katie Rivers

Court Hearings Coordinator

704-426-3509
Katie@LoebsackBrownlee.com

Meet Katie

Katie Spillers, NALP, PMIC

Eviction Services Manager - Upstate

864-201-6660
KatieS@LoebsackBrownlee.com

Meet Kendra

Kendra Lenz

North Carolina Certified Paralegal (Appeals to District Court)

919-792-1692
Kendra@LoebsackBrownlee.com

Meet Kelly

Kelly Rodriguez, CAM

Eviction Services Manager - NC

704-548-7646
Kelly@LoebackBrownlee.com

Meet Lindsey

Lindsey Daniels Ponce

Eviction Services Manager - NC | Notary Public

919-792-1691
Lindsey@LoebsackBrownlee.com

Meet Marcus

Marcus Nordgren

Eviction Services Support - NC

704-464-3591
Marcus@LoebsackBrownlee.com

Meet Lynette

Lynette McPherson

North Carolina Certified Paralegal (Appeals to District Court)

704-970-3871
Lynette@LoebsackBrownlee.com

Meet Rachel

Rachel Smith

Paralegal - SC

704-469-5468
RachelS@LoebsackBrownlee.com

Meet Sarah

Sarah Birdsey

Eviction Services Manager - GA

704-412-7869
Sarah@LoebsackBrownlee.com

Meet Shreeia

Shreeia Sola

Eviction Services Coordinator

704-582-7190
shreeia@loebsackbrownlee.com

Meet Stephanie

Stephanie Amatuzzo

Litigation Support Manager - NC & SC

704-269-6092
SAmatuzzo@LoebsackBrownlee.com

Meet Tara

Tara Anderson

SCRA Military Affidavits & Eviction Services Coordinator - NC

919-792-1699
Tara@LoebsackBrownlee.com

Support Staff

Meet Michael

Michael Bell, CAS

Director of Client Relations

843-647-7012
Michael@LoebsackBrownlee.com

Meet Stephanie

Stephanie Franks

Controller

704-919-3824
StephanieF@LoebsackBrownlee.com

Alyssa Clair

Strategic Partnerships Manager


Meet Alyssa

Alyssa Leonard

Client Engagement Manager

843-606-6015
Alyssa@LoebsackBrownlee.com

Brittany Yedlosky
Meet Brittany

Brittany Yedlosky

Events & Brand Manager

704-464-4197
Brittany@LoebsackBrownlee.com

Meet Kastina

Kastina Adderley

Accounting Manager

704-464-0507
Kastina@LoebsackBrownlee.com

Meet Lauren

Lauren Mitchell

Accounts Receivable Manager

704-498-2998
LaurenM@LoebsackBrownlee.com

Meet Liz

Liz Newkirk

Manager of Digital Media

704-970-3900 x503
Liz@LoebsackBrownlee.com

Meet Matthew

Matthew Morrison

Client Services Manager

864-233-8771
Matt@LoebsackBrownlee.com

Meet Monica

Monica Hawkinson

Accounting Analyst

704-970-3900 Ext 127
Monica@LoebsackBrownlee.com

Meet Robin

Robin Andrew

Vendor & Administrative Services Manager

980-920-2705
Robin@LoebsackBrownlee.com

Meet Shiloh

Shiloh Remmers

Client Success Manager

704-362-3101
Shiloh@LoebsackBrownlee.com

Attorneys

Meet Stephanie

Stephanie Richmond

Partner

704-749-3549
Stephanie@LoebsackBrownlee.com

Meet Jared

Jared Schmidt

Partner

704-362-2376
Jared@LoebsackBrownlee.com

Meet Hans

Hans Dara

Partner

404-383-0790
Hans@LoebsackBrownlee.com

Meet Shanae

Shanae Auguste

Partner

919-792-1696
Shanae@LoebsackBrownlee.com

Meet Devinn

Devinn Barnette

Managing Attorney - Greensboro

704-323-4093
Devinn@LoebsackBrownlee.com

Meet Emma

Emma Wingfield

Managing Attorney - Raleigh

919-792-1693
Emma@LoebsackBrownlee.com

Meet Jessica

Jessica Lineberry

Managing Attorney - South Carolina

843-647-7708
Jessica@LoebsackBrownlee.com

Meet Mary

Mary Liz Cameron

Managing Attorney - Charlotte

704-919-3822
MaryElizabeth@LoebsackBrownlee.com

Meet April

April Cole

Supervising Attorney - Mecklenburg

704-464-4436
April@LoebsackBrownlee.com

Meet Ryan

Ryan Huggins

Supervising Attorney - Upstate

864-558-8165
Ryan@LoebsackBrownlee.com

Meet Cara

Cara Bridwell

Senior Associate Attorney

919-792-1698
Cara@LoebsackBrownlee.com

Meet Lauren

Lauren Blaine

Senior Associate Attorney

704-215-4132
LaurenB@LoebsackBrownlee.com

Meet Michael

Michael Harrington

Senior Associate Attorney

843-823-6258
MichaelH@LoebsackBrownlee.com

Meet Nicole

Nicole Nichols

Senior Associate Attorney

704-586-9587
Nicole@LoebsackBrownlee.com

Meet Samantha

Samantha Holland

Senior Associate Attorney

919-792-1697
Samantha@LoebsackBrownlee.com

Meet Crystal

Crystal Richardson

Associate Attorney

704-285-8106
Crystal@LoebsackBrownlee.com

Meet Daniel

Daniel Root

Associate Attorney

919-415-1684
daniel@loebsackbrownlee.com

Meet Holly

Holly Lawrence

Associate Attorney

910-763-5280
Holly@LoebsackBrownlee.com

Founders

Meet Chris

Chris Loebsack

Managing Principal

704-970-3900
Chris@LoebsackBrownlee.com

Meet Will

Will Brownlee

Of Counsel

843-405-8375
WillB@LoebsackBrownlee.com

Not sure who to contact?

We’re here for you!

Let's Talk